• eMotific Music Jazz Tracks


  • eMotific Music Pop Songs Tracks

    Pop Songs

  • eMotific Music Soundtracks



eMotific Music uses local studios, musicians, and shops local resources.

New Mexico Rain, original by Steve Klenke Jazz Sextet. Video by Brother Bean Films, Albuquerque, NM

Satural features Steve Klenke with a quintet that also includes pianist Robert Muller, guitarist Lewis Winn, bassist Jonathan McMillan, and drummer John Bartlit.


All of the "main" tracks in the Jazz and Pop section are for sale at Foxy River Records and most are available at Amazon, Apple, Spotify and other online outlets. To use the versions (Narrative, 30-sec cut, bumper, sting) for Film/TV requires a sync license. Please see our licensing page. Soundtracks are available exclusively from MIBE Music in NYC, NY.

Shop Foxy River Records

Contact Us: Email eMotific | copy & paste email: info@emotific.com